// ‘All you need is Love’ //

Having a wonderful family around me just keeps my mood good. I love them so much and they love me to. If I was on my own I just wouldn’t know how to keep my mood up.

Obviously in this world there must be a lot of people who have this disease who are on their own. Also other people who have terminal illnesses are on their own. This means that the government, NHS and carers must do their best to keep them going and keep them company.

With the love of my family I’m going to fight everyday. Apart from some little problems my body is still ok. I need to make sure that I look after myself, stay strong for my girls and my beautiful wife and help promote this wicked disease.

I have some ideas for when the weather is warmer and also taking some pictures and talking to people. I’m going to get on top of this in the near future.

I’m not going to let this disease take me down without doing something useful. My Mum had this disease and this is the first time that I have mentioned her. She left the world a few months after Miss Emily joined us. I’ll let you know more about my Mum in the future. She was just wonderful!!

George is going to start some 10k’s in the future, raising money for MNDA. I will let you know all about this soon.

image

Leave a Reply

