// ‘Updating my Blog’ //

Just now I have updated the titles in my blog. When I started I used the days (02/02/15) but now I think that wasn’t really good. Now each one has a good title so people can see what they are about.

Reading some of the old ones while I was doing this was really good. I had actually forgotten some of the things that I wrote so just going back and seeing them is good.

Doing this blog is really good for me and I enjoy writing one every day. It really helps me.

I’m just sat here with Miss Emily watching ‘You’ve Been Framed’ Waiting for George to come back from work. Emily loves this and we watch it nearly every night.

George will be home soon and I just can’t wait.

Please follow our social media accounts and help spread the word.
Instagram
@crowdeyslegacy #crowdeyslegacy
@__p.c__mnd__

Twitter
@paul_george_mnd #crowdeyslegacy

Let’s fight this! \\ Paul and George.

Leave a Reply

