// ‘Just a Little Bit’ //

I’ve never really been scared of injections, I’m sure I probably cried when I was young but now they just get done and I’m used to them.

They are really useful to find out if your body is not working properly. Obviously they can’t see everything but hopefully in the future these tests will find out if my body is breaking down apart from my muscles.

I was at the doctors this morning for a blood test to make sure that my medication isn’t damaging my liver. I am not looking yellow at the moment so hopefully it’s ok. 

I’m am feeling quite healthy at the moment, sleeping better, eating properly and learning when my body gets tired. A routine during the day is really good and i’ll let you know more about this in the next couple of blogs.

image

Leave a Reply

