// ‘Learning’ //

You’re never too old to learn, nor is there any point in not learning new stuff when you’re I’ll. I’ve already said how I want to be useful and helpful for the rest of my life and now that I’m working from home this means I must learn some new computer skills.

It’s always difficult trying to do things you’re not used too. Especially when it requires some basic programming but I actually enjoy the struggle. This will become a lot easier when I have learnt how to do it and will surely make me more useful.

My brain is going to work properly for the time I have left and as long as I’m able to use it constructively I shall. I also want to be as creative as I can with photography and media.

Obviously in the future I’ll be learning lots of new ways to do things, however we’ll tackle them when the time comes.

Never stop learning.

image

Leave a Reply

