// ‘Surprise, Surprise’ //

Getting a surprise present is always good but at this time of my life it’s just wonderful.

Today the post man brought me one from my sister Liz, it was totally unexpected. When opening it I found a message on the wrapping paper and inside the book, she really is a star.

image

Its amazing how you feel when you get a pleasant surprise. It put a great big smile on my face and immediately made me inquisitive. I could tell it was a book by the shape and weight of the package but I had no idea what it would be until I opened it.

It couldn’t have been better, ‘Stunning Photographs’ a book by the National Geographic. Some of the pictures are amazing!

Thanks Lizzy, you’re the best.

Please follow our social media accounts and help spread the word.
Instagram
@crowdeyslegacy #crowdeyslegacy
@__p.c__mnd__

Twitter
@paul_george_mnd #crowdeyslegacy

Let’s fight this! \\ Paul and George.

Leave a Reply

