// ‘Gymnastics’ //

Watching my little girl doing gymnastics is just wonderful. Sitting on the floor with my beautiful wife, having a little bit of cramp in my left leg and seeing my little girl enjoying herself and learning some new skills. 

While watching all the gymnasts was good but I was thinking it would be great if I could still do some excercise.

Walking around at the moment isn’t really a problem but when I do this a lot in one day I get some cramps when I’m asleep. This is improving though as I’m learning how to sleep in a different position and be comfy whilst asleep.

Obviously my muscles will get worse in the future but I just need to learn how to look after them. They have never really been that important in the past but now I’m trying to learn what every muscle is called and what it does.

image

Leave a Reply

