// ‘Home is where I Love’ //

Although I always feel a little sad leaving London I look forward to getting home.

London is one of my favourite places to visit and I always pine for it for a few days when we get home. We all love staying with my Aunty Wendy and her partner Rose but being away from home you sometimes start to feel like you’re being pulled back.

Home is always where our hearts are and also where our comfy beds, best gadgets and the personal pictures on the wall live. Being away from home is great for a week or two but home is where I love.

Obviously when I get stuck in a wheelchair I’ll be spending more time in the four walls but as long as my family is around this won’t do me any harm. I have never really been so selfish in the past and I just want to stay around as long as I can to see my girls grow up and be here for my wife.

Also as I have already said to make sure more people in this world know about this disease and how it affects everyone around it.

image

Leave a Reply

