// ‘I’m not dying, I’m living’ //

My body may be falling apart a little bit every day but now I feel like I am living a lot better now. Sometimes with this recent diagnosis I just forget that I am ill as I only have a few problems. Obviously this will get worse in the future but living one day at a time this is still just a long way away.

Since getting over my diagnosis myself and George have just worked out what we will be doing for the rest of our lives. Hopefully a lot more people in this world will know about this disease. 

We are going to do our best.

image

Leave a Reply

