// ‘What will be left’ //

I know when I leave this world a little part of me will be left behind and this is Miss Emily. As well as this I have spent many years with George and Annie being with both of them part of my personality will be left with them.

Helping to bring up Annie has always been an important key part of my life. Also with being with George part of me will left.

My little pudding will actually be a real part of me which will carry on in her life. Hopefully she will have children in the future and this will carry me on.

Obviously being Emily’s dad for many years not only the inside part of her will carry on but also how I’ve helped to bring her up. Hopefully also George, Annie and the rest of my family will recognise a little bit of me in Emilys face.

I know that this is just wonderful. A little part of me left in the world and I will always be proud of Miss Emily whatever she does. Also both George and Annie can carry on with a little part of me left and I will always be proud of them.

I will miss my beautiful girls and wife but they will carry me on when I leave this world.

image

Leave a Reply

