// ‘Thinking’ //

When I was falling asleep and nearly done I had a quick thought about playing rounders with Emily in the field behind our house. Due to being so tired and nearly asleep I found it hard not to think about this and I got upset. Not because I would be dead in the future but because my body is going to break down.

Luckily George was lying next to me and we had a good chat. She just reminded me that my body isn’t broken yet, this means that there are plenty of opportunities to do this in the future.

I know that I will be here for a while and with the spring and summer coming it’s going to be warm and wonderful. I know now that I need to make sure that I always have a really good day with my girls and wife.

This is really the only way that everyone should do this with their life. I know I have mentioned this before but it is just so important.

Always make sure that every day is great.

image

Leave a Reply

