// ‘Talking’ //

Talking about my disease every day really helps me. With George we always chat about it, then we joke about when I might not be talking or stuck in a wheelchair.

I know this will happen to me at some point but I still just don’t know when. Having jokes and smiling about this is the only way to go.

I know George will be a great carer for me. She has always been my biggest star in my life since we first met. I know she will look after me, even though some days will still be a bit down we will always laugh and smile. 

This is honestly the only way that this can go forward. Hard but positive.

Please follow our social media accounts and help spread the word.
Instagram
@crowdeyslegacy #crowdeyslegacy
@__p.c__mnd__

Twitter
@paul_george_mnd #crowdeyslegacy

Let’s fight this! \\ Paul and George.

Leave a Reply

