// ‘It’s Saturday’ //

Not knowing when this disease will break me down is actually postive. The grief that we had last week has dissapeared, I am still here and now we know what we will both be doing in the future.

I will now be working from home, a lot of data analysis for my great company, this will be good. George will be working in the morning and tea time from now on and this will be much better. 

From now on I will make sure that a lot of new people know about my disease and George will be walking, running, cycling and anything else to raise money for the MNDA. I will also help with this if my body is still working.

Our new JustGiving site will open next week and we will raise lots of money for the rest of my life and hopefully after I’ve left this planet. This is what I want my Legacy to be.

image

Leave a Reply

