// ‘My Wonderful’ //

All round a much better day today. Getting used to this diagnosis is getting easier. Obviously my body is breaking down but only a little bit each day.

A good home meeting with my boss this morning and a wonderful chat. Me and George went into Lincoln to pick up Annie’s new phone and have lunch. Home back in the time to pick up Emily from school and now I’m editing the winter pictures we took the
other day.

It’s getting much easier to talk about my health and disease and using Twitter and the other social things is helping. Also George is a wonderful star in my life. I love her so much.

The pictures from Hartsholme County Park will be going on Instagram tonight.

image

Leave a Reply

