// ‘Everyday’ //

I can’t dwell on thinking about how much time I have left as I just don’t know. Thinking about this just gets me down so I need to stop. I need to be positive for my girls I can’t just give up. 

One day at a time was the best suggestion from my wonderful dad. I want to enjoy the rest of my life.

Looking at mnd news would be good but knowing what happens to other people is just negative. 12 months, 2 years, 10 years is irrelevant as I am me. It’s only me that matters.

My body is going to fall apart, I just don’t know when so worrying about it is wasteful.

No more, just enjoy every day from now on.

My followers on instagram are amazing and helping me to spread the word.

image

Leave a Reply

